2019-2020 Icepack Roster

Congrats to the following player who will wear the Red, White and Black of the Icepack! Players, please look for an email detailing next steps. Congratulations and get ready to put in the work for a great season, starting Tuesday night!


Nikita Anistratov

Garrett Auriene

Matt Costigan

Joey Davidson

Jake Doran

Owen Drugan

Alex Fong

Laythe Jadallah

Riley Johnson

Ryan Kinney (C)

Matthew Miller

Alex Robinson

Chris Solomon

Parker Szarek

Eric Todd (A)


Gavin Bathgate

Ricky Frosch

Devin Halko

Victor Hugo

Alexander Katz

Cam Mazikowski (A)

Ian O'Rourke

Brendan Seppey


Josh Cannon

Ian Hutchinson

Jess Tart

Griffin Hunt (Second Semester)

Manager - Ethan Schwartz

Featured Posts
Recent Posts