Please reload

Recent Posts

Icepack Hype Video

September 24, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

2017-2018 Roster

August 25, 2017

The following players have been named to the 2017-2018 NC State Ice Hockey roster:


Tyler   Alfonzetti
Sam     Banasiewicz
Will    Biberdorf
Matt    Costigan
Hayden  Dewey
Lewis   Evans
Luis    Gimenez-Madill
Davis   Hudson
Eric    Johnston
Ryan    Kinney
Andrerw Kristof
Jon     Kokkelenberg
Ryan    Lenzmeier
Cameron Mazikowski
Trevor  Merchant
Ian     O'Rourke
Ellis   Rushford
Ethan   Schwartz
Eric    Todd
Gus     Trolle
Alex    Vedetta
Eric    Webb
Chris   Wing



Thank you all for your continued support of NC State Ice Hockey, Go #icepack!

Please reload


Want to see your business name here? Contact Us