Roster Announced

After a great week at tryouts we are excited to announce the roster for the upcoming season!


Sam Banasiewicz

Will Biberdorf

Luis Gimenez

Danny Fredenburg

Tyler Alfonzetti

Ryan Kinney

Jack McDonald

Mitchell Gallagher

Conner Gallagher

Andrew Kristof

Owen Drugan

Dan Weaver

Matt Costigan

Eric Johnston

Eric Webb


Chris Wing

Mike Krenn

Matt Vallillo

Reed Farhat

Ryan Lenzmeier

Jon Kokkelenberg

Ryan Zippetelli

Brady Parro


Calvin Stone

Joey Hall

Ian Hutchison

Jess Tart

Featured Posts
Recent Posts


Want to see your business name here? Contact Us